Since I restarted to blog again about a week ago I have told myself that I will never procrastinate again. Because of my procrastination habit, I failed in my former blogĀ Areka and it has been more than 8 months since my last post there.

I have told myself that I’ll write frequently, naturally, imperfectly (striving for perfection was one of the elements contributed to my procrastination nature) and whatever thoughts and opinions I would like to share.

cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

Cartoon by Dave Walker. Find more cartoons you can freely re-use on your blog at We Blog Cartoons.

Perhaps some of my posts may mean nothing, banal, or even be dismissed as “rubbish” by some. I would appreciate comments, be it complimentary or criticism as this will inspire me to strive better and is also the best way for me to learn from mistakes. I will not be dejected and I shall keep on writing and publish my articles.

